skip to Main Content
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees represents the community and plays a key role in assuring the accountability of the center’s health care services and its financial strength.  Board Meetings are usually held on the fourth Thursday of every month at 5:30pm and are open to the public.  For more info, meeting times and places, call 325-658-7750.  Correspondence to the Board of Trustees should be mailed to 1501 West Beauregard Avenue, San Angelo, Texas 76901, Attention: Board Liaison.

Cary Houston

Chair - Board of Trustees
MCH Engineering

Jeff Gibson

Vice Chair - Board of Trustees, MHRMCV Personnel Committee
Pastor, Harriett Baptist Church

Don Mckee

Secretary/Treasurer - Board of Trustees, MHRMCV Finance Committee Chair
CPA, Reed McKee & Co., P.C.

Dr. Tim Davenport-Herbst

Member - Board of Trustees, Board Liaison to the San Angelo Clubhouse, MHMRCV Finance Committee
Pastor, St. Paul's Presbyterian Church

Linda Kujawski

Member - Board of Trustees, Board Liaison to PNAC, MHMRCV Program Committee Chair

Drew Peterson

Member - Board of Trustees
BIT Coordinator/Case Manager, Angelo State University

Sangeeta Singg, PhD, LP, ACN

Member - Board of Trustees, MHMRCV Program Committee
Professor, Angelo State University

Burleigh Locklar, Jr.

Member - Board of Trustees
Operations Lt. Tom Green County Sheriff Office

Sheriff Jeff Garner

Member - Board of Trustees, MHMRCV Program Committee
Reagan County Sheriff Office

Jana Harrison

Member - Board of Trustees
Regional Workforce Coordinator, Texas A&M

Frank Tambunga

Member - Board of Trustees, MHMRCV Program Committee
Crockett County Judge
Executive Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team reviews, advises, and coordinates all activities of the administration of the Center in accordance with the Board of Trustees’ policies and Administrative Procedures.

Gregory J. Rowe

Chief Executive Officer

John Wyatt

Chief Financial Officer

Annette Hernandez

Board Liaison/Chief of Administrative Services

Monica Tello

Chief Human Resources Officer

Melinda McCullough

Chief Operations Officer

Eddie Wallace

Chief of Behavioral Health Services

Georgana Brazeal-Huff

Chief of IDD Services

Jared Baran

Chief Information Officer
Community Advisory Committee

Advisory Committees provide input and recommendations to staff, members, and the Board of Trustees on policy, planning, system implementation, operations, and evaluation. The committees also make recommendations and assist in community relations and image building efforts.

Planning and Network Advisory Committee (PNAC)


PNAC Chair

Linda Kujawski

Member - Board of Trustees
Advocate, Board Liaison to PNAC, MHMRCV Program Committee Chair

Dr. Sue Chance

PNAC Member

Rita Medders

PNAC Member

Trudy Darling

PNAC Member

Linda Eckert

PNAC Member

Benjamin Garcia

PNAC Member

Betty Orsak

PNAC Member

Angel Ramon

PNAC Member

Mary Sanchez

PNAC Member

Judge Susan Werner

PNAC Member
San Angelo Clubhouse Advisory Committee (SACAC)

Aaron Milan

Community Health Worker at Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Brent Jenkins

Creative Director,
Angelo Civic Theatre

Charlotte Anderson

Executive Director,
Keep San Angelo Beautiful

Gregory Rowe

MHMR Concho Valley

Gregory Hickey

Mental Health Specialist
Region 15 ESC

Jacob Allgood

Harlow and Harlow

Jennifer Strickland


Johna Burch

Program Director,
San Angelo Clubhouse

Jon Zachariah

Open Arms

Karen Best


Karin Kuykendall

Regional Director,
US Rep. August Pfluger

Laura Lewis

Senator Charles Perry

Lesa Parry

Wesley Nurse, Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Paul Keeton

Counselor, West Texas Counseling and Guidance

Rose Pelzel

Parent of Clubhouse Member

Sam Jones

Counselor, West Texas Counseling and Guidance

Sharon Troy

Parent of Member

Shelly Bailey

Benefits Coordinator

T. Scott Allen

Pastor, Johnson Street Church of Christ

Tammy Sanchez

Community Educator/Outreach Coordinator, Open Arms

Dr. Tim Davenport-Herbst

Pastor, St. Paul Presbyterian Church, MHMRCV BOT Liaison