skip to Main Content

Dianna Spieker

Vice-Chair - Board of Trustees, MHMRCV Personnel Committee
Tom Green County Treasurer

Jeff Gibson

Secretary/Treasurer - Board of Trustees, MHRMCV Personnel Committee
Pastor, Harriett Baptist Church

Dr. Tim Davenport-Herbst

Member - Board of Trustees, Board Liaison to the San Angelo Clubhouse, MHMRCV Finance Committee
Pastor, St. Paul's Presbyterian Church

Linda Kujawski

Member - Board of Trustees, Board Liaison to PNAC, MHMRCV Program Committee Chair

Drew Peterson

Member - Board of Trustees
BIT Coordinator/Case Manager, Angelo State University

Don Mckee

Member - Board of Trustees, MHRMCV Finance Committee Chair
CPA, Reed McKee & Co., P.C.

Sheriff Jeff Garner

Member - Board of Trustees, MHMRCV Program Committee
Reagan County Sheriff Office

Jana Harrison

Member - Board of Trustees
Coordinator of Continuing Education, Howard College